Supra Summer Drive

www.flickr.com/photos/SupraBoats

Test drive a Supra boat @Supra_Boats this summer and take your lake life beyond better. The Supra Summer Drive is going down at lakes across North America with local Supra Boats Dealers. From July 15th through August 15th 2013 you will have the opportunity to elevate your expectations when you experience a Supra boat on the water.

Find a Supra Summer Drive to attend near you:

Date | Dealer | Email | Phone
Location
Time

13-Jul | Marine Products | sales@marine-products.com | 801-973-4017
Jordaneel St Park
Hwy 40 Mayflower exit 40
Heber City, Utah 
Fire Water Ice Event

19 & 20-Jul | Cross Timbers | kneumann@crosstimbersmarina.com | 918-288-2332
1989 Crosstimbers Harbor Lane
Mannford OK 74044
10-dark

20-Jul | Martin Mtotorsports Marine | 780-481-4000
Paramac Cove, Jackfish Lake
County of Parkland, Alberta, Canada
10-4pm

20-Jul | Rinker's Boat World | chris@rinkersboatworld.com | 281-847-0064
The Palms Marina
11880 Palms Marina Dr.
Willis, TX 77318
8-7pm

20-Jul | SG Sport Marine | marclegros@sportmarine.ca | 450-777-1101
Lake Masson, 9 De Versaille
Esterel, QC Canada
9-4pm

21-Jul | Apollo Marine | sales@apollomarine.net | 269-423-6011
Happy Rock Resort
32850 South St 
Lawton, MI 49065
10 to Dark

23-Jul | South Austin Marine | hunter@southaustinmarine.com | 512-892-2432
Abel’s on Lake Austin
3825 Lake Austin Blvd
1pm to Dark

26-Jul | Active Water Sports | greg@activeh2o.com | 503-643-5018
Columbia River, 10th Street boat ramp
West Linn, OR
1pm to Dusk

26-Jul | Atlanta Marine | heidi@atlantamarine.com | 678-482-6499
Hideaway Bay Marina 6338 Mitchell Street
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3-6pm

26-Jul | The Boat House | 815-788-1111
Kief's Reef
3505 S Wright Road
McHenry, IL
2pm to Dark

27-Jul | Aqua Marine Anderson | info@aquamarineofanderson.com | 765-643-9944
Bellavita Restraunt on Geist Lake
11699 Fall Creek Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46256
10-5pm

27-Jul | Diamond Lakes Watersports | diamondlakews@yahoo.com | 501-760-7100
268 Carpenter Dam Rd
Hot Springs AR 71913
2-7pm

27-Jul | Premier Watersports | scott@premierwatersports.net | 865-693-9949
Concord Marina
10903 S Northshore Dr 
Knoxville, TN 37922
10-4pm

27-Jul | Skier's Marine | chad@skiersmarine.com | 205-678-9099
Beeswax Park, Lay Lake
Shelby County, AL
4-7pm

29-Jul | Sea Ray Cincinnati | sales@searayofcincinnati.com | 513-871-5555
4609 A Kellogg Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Starting at 1pm

3-Aug | Quinn's Marina | info@quinnsmarina.com | 705-437-1122
25 Quinn Rd
Pefferlaw, ON LOE 1N0
(Hwy 48 & Pefflaw Rd.)
10-4pm

3-Aug | Rocky Mountain Boat Co | nick@romoboco.com | 719-547-3100
640 Reservoir Rd
Pueblo, CO 81007
10-2pm

3-Aug | Slalom Shop | davidm@slalomshop.com | 972-221-9091
Eagle Point Marina
2908 North Stemmons
Lewisville, Texas 75077
10-5pm

10-Aug | Club Royale | info@clubroyale.net | 248-681-9100
4300 Cass Elizabeth Rd
Waterford, MI. 48328
10-2pm

10-Aug | The Cove | tfitchett@thecove.ca | 705-375-2473
Lake Joeseph
1039 Mcdonald Rd.
Mactier, Ont. P0C1H0
10-4pm

10-Aug | Gillan Marine | sales@gogillan.com | 603-875-8848
396 Main St. Alton Bay
NH 03810
10-4pm

10-Aug | Midwest Watersports| sales@midwestwatersports.com | 763-533-9666
Manyard's on Lake Minnetonka
685 Excelsior Blvd
Excelsior, MN 55331
10-4pm

17-Aug | SouthTown Watersports | Danny@southtownwatersports.com | 704-837-0950
123 Forest Dr Harbortowne Marina
Belmont NC.28012
10-4pm


In addition to this personal demonstration of the Supra, you and your family will enjoy refreshments and other fun activities. Once you take these Supra boats for a spin at a Summer Drive event post a photo and/or video of the experience on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter, tag Supra Boats (@Supra_Boats) and the events hosting dealer to recieve a $100 Supra Boats digital gear gift certificate. And if test driving turns into buying at the Supra Summer Drive you will receive up to $3000 off.

Come experience beyond better luxury and performance on the water with your Supra Boats Dealer from July 15, 2013 to August 15, 2013 and elevate you wake boating expectations to Supra.